Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Will Giesen
EDA Coordinator- CEDA
Marie Zabel-Stelling
President of EDA Board
Will Harrington
Vice President of EDA Board
Carrie Eversman
Treasurer of EDA Board
John Coons
EDA Board Member
Steve Sawyer
EDA Board Member
Aaron Luckstein
Mayor, EDA Board Member
Lindsay Hammer-Bartley
City Council Member, EDA Board Member